The Reason – Hoobastank

Esta cancioncita no me lasaco de la cabeza, asi que oiganla (seguro ya la habian oido antes) como sea, esto va dedicado a una personita muy, muy, muy especial que cumple años el 4 (de abril, genios, no crean que de marzo) asi que feliz cumple por adelantado y disfruta la cancion; uds tambien

The Reason – Hoobastank

he aqui la letra:
I’m not a perfect person
There’s many thing I wish I didn’t do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
And the reason is you

I’m sorry that I hurt you
It’s something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
That’s why I need you to hear

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
And the reason is you (x4)

I’m not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
And the reason is you

I’ve found a reason to show
A side of me you didn’t know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you
 
Para quien no sepa ingles busque un traductor en ingles…

P.D: Niña… donde consigo un cachorrito, bueno como sea, espera hasta el 4 y te doy tu beso y tu regalo!!!

About M4§t£® KyubY

no me gusta describirme.... pero soy un blogero, programador y gamer de corazon jejejeje View all posts by M4§t£® KyubY

One response to “The Reason – Hoobastank

Leave a Reply

